2020 Election

Applications

Election Commissioner

Jaylen Taylor

Election Calendar

Posted Election and Referendum Applications - Monday, February 3, 2020

Filing for Office/Referendum - 5:00pm on Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Candidate Meeting - Thursday February 20, 2020

Filing as a write in candidate - 5:00pm on Friday, March 13, 2020

Certified list of candidates published on emusg.com - Monday, March 16, 2020

Submission of Campaign Finance Receipts - 5:00pm on Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Submission of Grievances - 8:00pm on Saturday, March 28, 2020

ELECTION DATES

Polls Open: 8:00 AM on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Polls Close: 8:00 PM on Thursday, March 26, 2020

CAMPAIGNING

Verbal Campaigning - Anytime 

Electronic Campaigning - Monday, January 6th. 2020

Active Campaigning - Wednesday, February 26, 2020